Contact Us

Physical Address:

10 4th Street

Frankfort, Michigan 49635

Phone: 231-352-9631

Fax: 231-352-7178

Email: Contact@luedtke-eng.com

231-352-9631 x-10

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 111

Frankfort, Michigan 49635

Kurt Luedtke
kurt.luedtke@luedtke-eng.com
Ext. 14

Paul Luedtke
paul.luedtke@luedtke-eng.com
Ext. 16

Tom Zatkovic
tzat@aol.com
Ext. 19

Mary Jackson/Accts Payable
mary.jackson@luedtke-eng.com
Ext. 10

Vanessa Mills
vanessa.mills@luedtke-eng.com
Ext. 11

Payroll
payroll@luedtke-eng.com
Ext. 11

Jack Smith
jack.smith@luedtke-eng.com
Ext. 26